Undies Quotes

Being in the undergear biz, the wieners are often exposed to different undies sayings. From clever expressions to jokes and other miscellaneous vulgarities, these range from the not-so-funny to the absolutely hilarious. 

Here are a few sayings that have been going aroung the ginch Gonch office of late. We thought we’d share a couple of our favorite ones with you.

Ginch Gonch funky undies quotes

 

“Politicians, like underwear, should be changed often, and for the same reasons.”  -Source unknown

“I do not believe in an afterlife, although I am bringing along a change of underwear.” -Woody Allen

“From the cradle to the coffin underwear comes first.” -Bertolt Brecht

The truth is, I’d never seen a Cary Grant film. Since then I have watched his stuff and it’s astounding, but I don’t see any similarity between us. Except for the fact that I’m told he used to wear ladies’ underwear, which is something I also do. ” -Hugh Grant

“I would rather watch somebody buy their underwear than read a book they wrote.” – Andy Warhol

Comments are closed.

